Indian Pharmacological Society, West Bengal Branch (IPSWB), is one of the most dynamic branches of Indian Pharmacological Society. IPSWB is guided by the able leadership of Prof. Susanta Kumar Bandyopadhyay, Director of Medical Education & Ex Officio Secretary, Department of Health & Family Welfare, Government of West Bengal, along with other reputed pharmacologists, like Tapan Kumar Mandal, Prof. Nina Das, Prof. Anup Kumar Das, Prof. Krishangshu Ray, Prof. Santanu Kumar Tripathi. The Branch conducts yearly state level conference, workshops, CEMEs and participate in the conferences / workshops / CMEs organized by the parent body and its other branches. The constant endeavour of ours is to induct more number of members for advancement of research activities in progression of Pharmacology and Physiology  for living beings...more
Webmail Best viewed at 1280 x 960                                                                           Copyright© IPSWB 2022 - 25                                                        Powered by astra infotech
About Us Executive Committee Activities News & Events IPS Membership Download Membership Form Members' Directory Feedback Contact Us